Noise cancelling wireless headphones

Technology, computers, internet, websites, mobiles, cameras, audio and video.
SPONSORS: Hua Hin Web Design
thecolonel
Legend
Legend

Noise cancelling wireless headphones

Post by thecolonel »

I'm completely new to this field

I want a decent mid range mid price pair(not earphones)

Lazada or Market village?

Anyone bought a good pair recently that they can recommend?

Must be comfortable, don't want hot itchy ears!

TIA

Sent from my M2007J20CG using Tapatalk

handdrummer
Addict
Addict

Re: Noise cancelling wireless headphones

Post by handdrummer »

google "noise-canceling headphones reviews." You'll find some within your parameters.
thecolonel
Legend
Legend

Post by thecolonel »

handdrummer wrote:google "noise-canceling headphones reviews." You'll find some within your parameters.
Thanks for your input but id prefer to hear from the forum about their experiences re where bought, prices paid, product performance, mistakes made etc rather than a bunch of mostly fake reviews on the web

Which is kind of why I posted on here in the first place. And as I did re mobile phone and Bluetooth speaker and got useful feedback which helped with my eventual purchases

But thanks anyway, very helpful

Sent from my M2007J20CG using Tapatalk

pitsch
Guru
Guru

Post by pitsch »

I ordered a Bose Quiet Comfort 35 II from Lazada, but it was much smaller than the original, no wonder, it only cost 500 baht. So I sent it back and ordered the same one from another retailer who assured me it was the original. But I got the same crap. In order to have really comfortable headphones for watching TV, I then bought the Philips SHP 9500 for 2500 baht and I am very satisfied. But it has no Bluetooth, just a cable (so I don't have to charge it all the time) and no noise cancelling, it's even half open but then it doesn't get that hot on the ears. I tried also to buy one in shops, but no one would completely cover my big ears.
STEVE G
Hero
Hero