Servicing costs Honda HRV

Driving and riding in Hua Hin and Thailand, all topics on cars, pickups, bikes, boats, licenses, roads, and motoring in general.
Bluesky
Guru
Guru

Servicing costs Honda HRV

Post by Bluesky »

Would be interested to hear of any recent experiences or comments from forum members with regards to local Honda automobile dealerships and vehicle services. Our HRV will be due for its 10k service shortly.
'Diplomacy is the art of telling people to go to hell in such a way they ask for directions'. -Winston Churchill-
STEVE G
Hero
Hero

Re: Servicing costs Honda HRV

Post by STEVE G »

We bought an HRV from Honda, Pranburi in December but I think yours will make 10k first so I can't help much on that one. I looked around the servicing area at Pranburi and it looked to be a professional set up but I've no experience of having an actual service done there.
PeteC

Post by PeteC »

Personal opinion and experience, I think you'll find every Honda dealership in Thailand to be professional giving top quality service in all aspects; mechanical, body work etc. We've used four now in the East over the past 10 years and I can't find fault with any of them. I think Honda Japan holds the reins quite tight concerning training and customer service. Pete :cheers:
Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed. Source
Terry
Suspended
Suspended
Location: At Hua Hin Fishing Lodge, Hin Lek Fai most of the time.......

Post by Terry »

prcscct wrote:Personal opinion and experience, I think you'll find every Honda dealership in Thailand to be professional giving top quality service in all aspects; mechanical, body work etc. We've used four now in the East over the past 10 years and I can't find fault with any of them. I think Honda Japan holds the reins quite tight concerning training and customer service. Pete :cheers:
I agree with Pete.