Montessori nursery in Hua Hin or area

Discussion on schools, colleges, universities, educational facilities, teaching, and learning resources for adults and children.
Annika
Novice
Novice

Montessori nursery in Hua Hin or area

Post by Annika »

Hi there :wink:

I am a qualified Montessori teacher and I would like to open a Montessori school/ Kindergarden in the Hua Hin Area, because I think with the developing infra-structure/ business oportunities for foreigners in Thailand, and close to Bangkok, this is a good area to start. The School would be for little ones. 8 months to 5/6 years old and mainly taught in English.My husband an I have been to Thailand several times on holiday, we are currently living with our little boy ( 14 months ) in the UK and I need to do a little research. My question is to all of you expats and Thai citizens : do you think that there will be people who whould like to send their children to an English speaking Montessori School ?Any response would be absolutely welcome, because you live in Hua Hin and I need to get an idea.

Thanks
Annika
Last edited by Annika on Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nereus
Hero
Hero

Re: Montessori nursery in Hua Hin or area

Post by Nereus »

Annika wrote:Hi there :wink: